Officer Election Results

Filed in Club News by on June 7, 2015 1 Comment • views: 2399

Elections for three officer positions were held at our Saturday meeting, June 6th.  Results are:

President: Marty Betts

Secretary: Margret Henderson

2nd VP Grounds: Jim Hull

Existing officers are:

1st VP Chief Range Officer: Roger Arrowood

VP Finance: Greg Fulbright

We thank our outgoing officers for their dedication over the last two years:  They are Don Boger, Past President and Jessica Poulin, Past Secretary. Jim Hull is returning for a second term.

Comments (1)

Trackback URL | Comments RSS Feed

  1. says:

    Thank you. My term was four years and its nice to pass it along. :)
    Good luck to the new board.

Leave a Reply

Translate »
error: Content is protected !!